Stor-More Self Storage - Auburn

1802 A St SE, Auburn, WA 98002
Current Customers: 253.939.8200

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Horrible Customer Service
August 30, 2018
The worst place I have ever done business with, they're extremely rude, discourteous always put wrong mail in boxes as well as giving packages to the wrong people. Would never recommend this place to anyone and I am a very laid back easy going person who doesn't usually write reviews but wanted to let others know how shitty these people are especially the managers
Reply from Manager on August 30, 2018
This does not describe the way we operate- Please look to other reviews for yourself. My wife and I are the managers- we welcome this persons feedback and would talk with them about their experience to see if there is anything we can do for them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great, friendly place!
May 8, 2017
Friendly employees, clean facility. People who complain about rudeness usually are rude to begin with. Even states in the lease tenants need to be polite and if not, you can be kicked out. Never had an issue with anyone present.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
So nice! Clean, heated, super secure facility!! Would recommend for sure
Sara Bauman
March 9, 2016
I have used the Auburn location of stor more twice now and even when they changed hands the service has still been wonderful!! The employees are always so kind and really care about their customers. Even though I moved 20 or so miles from the location I still chose to rent from them the next time I needed storage because their service was amazing and I could find no other business as safe and secure as theirs. At one storage place I visited before returning to Stor More I asked the proprietor what kind of lock he suggest I buy and he replied "whichever one you think will keep people out of your shit." WHAT?! No thank you! Stor Mor is not only clean and secure but they have a security guard as well! Always a pleasant experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful Facility
Debbie
November 22, 2015
Been with Stor-More since 2002. Wonderful place!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super Customer Service and Nice Facility
October 13, 2015
I have rented here for six years and have always been very happy with the customer service here..helpful and friendly staff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Corrie
April 3, 2015
I have been a long time customer at this location and the staff is always friendly and helpful... Never had a issue! Facility is clean and secure. I have referred several friends to this business and they have had nothing but good things to say too!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Perfect location, great facility, & excellent customer service.
Dawn
April 2, 2015
I had called a couple other storage facilities in addition to Stor More but, after talking to Pam on the phone, I knew Stor More was the place where I wanted to rent. While I love the location and think the facility is very nice, it's the customer service that I love the most! I always leave the office with a smile on my face. I have recommended the Auburn Stor More to friends and will continue to do so.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
AWESOME People to work with - Professional, Friendly, Helpful
Miss Sterling
April 2, 2015
Very Professional, friendly, and helpful with EVERYTHING! They assisted me with figuring out what size of storage I needed, ensuring the unit was cleaned. They very patiently and friendly answered all questions and concerns. They have assisted when I need help with paying online. They make it a true joy and pleasure working with the staff knowing my positions in storage are safe and the area is clean and free of mice/rats/or other critters. My moving company recommended this place and I will continue recommending them as often as possible.
Write a review